Le groupe

Comité

Franck Ramaci
Président
frank.ramaci@implenia.ch
Patrice Donzallaz
Vice-président
p.donzallaz@bluewin.ch
Marco Funcasta
Trésorier
funcast@hotmail.com
Gilbert Metrailler
Secrétaire
gilbert.metrailler@suva.ch
Elodie Stasiak
Membre
estasiak@perrin-freres.ch
Patrice Clement
Membre
patrice.clement@omaconsulting.ch
Pierre-Alain Saudan
Membre
pa.saudan@grisoni-zaugg.ch
Michel Duinker
Membre
michel.duinker@suva.ch
Stéphane Schnegg
Membre
s.schnegg@morand-sa.ch
Pierre Guglielmetti
Membre
pierre.guglielmetti@hrs.ch
Didier Chevalley
Membre
didier.chevalley@ses-conseils.ch

Membres Inscription

2 membres
PrénomNomEntreprise
Jonathan Donzallaz Syslog
Jonathan Donzallaz